INDEPENDENT REVIEWS VERIFIED BY REEVOO

WHAT MINI 5-DOOR HATCH DRIVERS ARE SAYING...

"It`s soooo easy to drive, effortless and it turns heads. I have had many people expressing how impressed they are with my Mini"

Julie

INDEPENDENT REVIEWS VERIFIED BY REEVOO

WHAT MINI 5-DOOR HATCH DRIVERS ARE SAYING...

"It`s soooo easy to drive, effortless and it turns heads. I have had many people expressing how impressed they are with my Mini"

Julie

9.2
out of 10

Based on 307 Reviews

  • Overall rating
    9
  • Comfort
    9
  • Build quality
    9
  • Performance
    9
  • Fun to drive
    10
  • Practicality
    9
  • Fuel economy
    9
  • Features and specifications
    9
  • Value for money
    8
307 reviews in total
  • 10 out of 10
    Nicole Ringwood North Commuter
    10 out of 10
    Nicole Ringwood North Commuter
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper S 5-Door Hatch XU92

    Confirmed purchase: 2019-08-30T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2019-11-24

    I love it, love it, love it
    None
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper S 5-Door Hatch XU92

    Confirmed purchase: 2019-08-30T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2019-11-24

  • 9 out of 10
    Keith Wahroonga Parent
    9 out of 10
    Keith Wahroonga Parent
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper 5-Door Hatch XU72

    Confirmed purchase: 2019-09-30T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2019-11-12

    It feels solid It's small as we wanted but still room fur us & 2 grandchildren. It's also fun to own & drive
    None
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper 5-Door Hatch XU72

    Confirmed purchase: 2019-09-30T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2019-11-12

  • 10 out of 10
    Annie TOOWOOMBA Parent
    10 out of 10
    Annie TOOWOOMBA Parent
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper S 5-Door Hatch XU92

    Confirmed purchase: 2019-09-30T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2019-11-11

    Everything
    None
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper S 5-Door Hatch XU92

    Confirmed purchase: 2019-09-30T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2019-11-11

  • 10 out of 10
    Tracy Frankston Commuter
    10 out of 10
    Tracy Frankston Commuter
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper S 5-Door Hatch XU92

    Confirmed purchase: 2019-09-25T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2019-11-11

    Great fun car to drive.
    Nothing yet.
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper S 5-Door Hatch XU92

    Confirmed purchase: 2019-09-25T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2019-11-11

  • 10 out of 10
    Mark Commuter
    10 out of 10
    Mark Commuter
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper S 5-Door Hatch XU92

    Confirmed purchase: 2019-09-30T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2019-11-11

    Fun! Everyone comments. Union Jack tail lights. Road holding, acceleration, quirkiness
    Key remote way too big, non CarPlay bit of screen should be better
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper S 5-Door Hatch XU92

    Confirmed purchase: 2019-09-30T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2019-11-11

  • 10 out of 10
    Mihoka Commuter
    10 out of 10
    Mihoka Commuter
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper S 5-Door Hatch XU92

    Confirmed purchase: 2019-09-20T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2019-11-05

    Best cute looking car
    Blacken the tyres/wheels
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper S 5-Door Hatch XU92

    Confirmed purchase: 2019-09-20T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2019-11-05

  • 8 out of 10
    Shuang Melbourne Parent
    8 out of 10
    Shuang Melbourne Parent
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper 5-Door Hatch XU72

    Confirmed purchase: 2019-09-20T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2019-11-05

    Good and classic design both external and internal. Practical boots functions. Really lots of space in such a small car.
    Seat comfort on freeway is noise maker. Won’t go for more than 100km trips with it. All seats r manually which is not friendly for pregnant people.
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper 5-Door Hatch XU72

    Confirmed purchase: 2019-09-20T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2019-11-05

  • 10 out of 10
    Cynthia Brisbane Motability
    10 out of 10
    Cynthia Brisbane Motability
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper 5-Door Hatch XU72

    Confirmed purchase: 2019-09-20T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2019-11-01

    Love driving my Mini, it looks so cute and makes me happy to drive it.
    Very very short on storage room and compartments. My Apple iPhone does not fit in the charging compartment which is a bit poor, considering it is an Apple car play car.
    ...read more
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper 5-Door Hatch XU72

    Confirmed purchase: 2019-09-20T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2019-11-01

  • 10 out of 10
    Will Kingsholme Parent
    10 out of 10
    Will Kingsholme Parent
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper 5-Door Hatch XU72

    Confirmed purchase: 2019-09-03T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2019-11-01

    gearbox is a big improvement over 2010 mini we own.
    no longer has Drivers door sun shade
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper 5-Door Hatch XU72

    Confirmed purchase: 2019-09-03T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2019-11-01

  • 10 out of 10
    Florence Waikiki Parent
    10 out of 10
    Florence Waikiki Parent
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper 5-Door Hatch XU72

    Confirmed purchase: 2019-09-18T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2019-10-30

    I love the sound system
    Nonev
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper 5-Door Hatch XU72

    Confirmed purchase: 2019-09-18T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2019-10-30

  • 10 out of 10
    Karen Newport Commuter
    10 out of 10
    Karen Newport Commuter
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper 5-Door Hatch XU72

    Confirmed purchase: 2019-08-30T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2019-10-29

    love the style and generally good vibe - you feel happy driving it !
    I bang my head occasionally getting in - the sill is low !
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper 5-Door Hatch XU72

    Confirmed purchase: 2019-08-30T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2019-10-29

  • 10 out of 10
    Kerrie Lavender Bay Commuter
    10 out of 10
    Kerrie Lavender Bay Commuter
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper S 5-Door Hatch XU92

    Confirmed purchase: 2019-08-30T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2019-10-29

    The 4 dr options I always owned a 3 dr hatch this is family friendly. I also love the 60th edition version love the car.
    None
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper S 5-Door Hatch XU92

    Confirmed purchase: 2019-08-30T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2019-10-29

  • 10 out of 10
    Patricia Queanbeyan Recreational
    10 out of 10
    Patricia Queanbeyan Recreational
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper 5-Door Hatch XU72

    Confirmed purchase: 2019-08-26T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2019-10-29

    I love the comfort and the sheer joy of driving
    Yes It has one bad quality that I find it has a bad blind spot over the left hand side can't see any cars beside me
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper 5-Door Hatch XU72

    Confirmed purchase: 2019-08-26T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2019-10-29

  • 10 out of 10
    Nicholas Canterbury VIC Commuter
    10 out of 10
    Nicholas Canterbury VIC Commuter
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper S 5-Door Hatch XU92

    Confirmed purchase: 2019-08-28T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2019-10-29

    The responsiveness, the handling and the heads up display.
    Not so comfortable for back seat passengers but we rarely have more than two people in the car so it’s not really an issue.
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper S 5-Door Hatch XU92

    Confirmed purchase: 2019-08-28T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2019-10-29

  • 10 out of 10
    East Hobart Commuter
    10 out of 10
    East Hobart Commuter
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper S 5-Door Hatch XU92

    Confirmed purchase: 2019-08-22T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2019-10-29

    Lovely and fun to drive
    Seems a bit thirsty on the fuel but love it anyway ☺️
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper S 5-Door Hatch XU92

    Confirmed purchase: 2019-08-22T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2019-10-29

  • 10 out of 10
    Amanda Balnarring Commuter
    10 out of 10
    Amanda Balnarring Commuter
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper S 5-Door Hatch XU92

    Confirmed purchase: 2019-08-29T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2019-10-29

    It's fun and confortable!
    None
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper S 5-Door Hatch XU92

    Confirmed purchase: 2019-08-29T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2019-10-29

  • 9 out of 10
    Chirag Sydney Recreational
    9 out of 10
    Chirag Sydney Recreational
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper 5-Door Hatch XU72

    Confirmed purchase: 2019-08-26T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2019-10-28

    Trendy, value for money, brand name, feel good factor.
    Cabin noise, cheap plastics
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper 5-Door Hatch XU72

    Confirmed purchase: 2019-08-26T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2019-10-28

  • 8 out of 10
    Paul Canberra Commuter
    8 out of 10
    Paul Canberra Commuter
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper S 5-Door Hatch XU92

    Confirmed purchase: 2019-08-26T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2019-10-26

    Bulit in Oxford, fun to drive, great sound system.
    No front sensor. Rear camera not as useful as it could be.
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper S 5-Door Hatch XU92

    Confirmed purchase: 2019-08-26T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2019-10-26

  • 8 out of 10
    Rebecca Newstead Parent
    8 out of 10
    Rebecca Newstead Parent
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper 5-Door Hatch XU72

    Confirmed purchase: 2019-08-30T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2019-10-25

    Good looking and BMW engine
    Often bump my head when getting out of the car Only 3 year warranty. 5 years will be good. Scheduled servicing not included
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper 5-Door Hatch XU72

    Confirmed purchase: 2019-08-30T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2019-10-25

  • 10 out of 10
    Joann Good coastb Recreational
    10 out of 10
    Joann Good coastb Recreational
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper 5-Door Hatch XU72

    Confirmed purchase: 2019-08-28T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2019-10-25

    Small
    No fwd. camera
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper 5-Door Hatch XU72

    Confirmed purchase: 2019-08-28T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2019-10-25

  • 10 out of 10
    Gerard Caroline Springs
    10 out of 10
    Gerard Caroline Springs
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper S 5-Door Hatch XU92

    Confirmed purchase: 2019-08-22T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2019-10-25

    Drivingthe mini, the look of the mini and features
    The hand brake is affected when the arm rest is lowered
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper S 5-Door Hatch XU92

    Confirmed purchase: 2019-08-22T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2019-10-25

  • 10 out of 10
    Eveleen Perth Recreational
    10 out of 10
    Eveleen Perth Recreational
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper S 5-Door Hatch XU92

    Confirmed purchase: 2019-08-28T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2019-10-25

    None
    My phone for the charger is too big, so making that a waste of space.
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper S 5-Door Hatch XU92

    Confirmed purchase: 2019-08-28T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2019-10-25

  • 9 out of 10
    Karen Sunshine Coast Recreational
    9 out of 10
    Karen Sunshine Coast Recreational
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper S 5-Door Hatch XU92

    Confirmed purchase: 2019-09-02T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2019-10-25

    Its a truely fun car to drive you will always get a wave from fellow owners.
    Seatbelts abit fiddly to do up for taller drivers . No spare is a worry if we go well away from our local area.
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper S 5-Door Hatch XU92

    Confirmed purchase: 2019-09-02T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2019-10-25

  • 10 out of 10
    Adrain Melbourne Recreational
    10 out of 10
    Adrain Melbourne Recreational
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper 5-Door Hatch XU72

    Confirmed purchase: 2019-09-03T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2019-10-25

    I love the Union Jack on my break lights! Also love how comfy the seats are.
    Nothing, love my new car so much :)
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper 5-Door Hatch XU72

    Confirmed purchase: 2019-09-03T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2019-10-25

  • 10 out of 10
    Kerri Brisbane Recreational
    10 out of 10
    Kerri Brisbane Recreational
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper 5-Door Hatch XU72

    Confirmed purchase: 2019-06-10T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2019-10-07

    Compact and easy to park. Zippy😃
    Not much room for backseat passengers.
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper 5-Door Hatch XU72

    Confirmed purchase: 2019-06-10T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2019-10-07

  • 8 out of 10
    Yuk Sydney Parent
    8 out of 10
    Yuk Sydney Parent
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper 5-Door Hatch XU72

    Confirmed purchase: 2019-06-12T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2019-09-23

    Sunroof, user friendly navigation, stability
    it shows ‘boot open’ on display quite often even it’s closed properly, need to slam the boot sometimes.
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper 5-Door Hatch XU72

    Confirmed purchase: 2019-06-12T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2019-09-23

  • 9 out of 10
    Sam Melbourne Commuter
    9 out of 10
    Sam Melbourne Commuter
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper S 5-Door Hatch XU92

    Confirmed purchase: 2019-06-28T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2019-09-17

    Good solid car, comfortable and great looking
    Fuel tank sometimes only allows you to fill up at half, you have to tilt the pump at different angles
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper S 5-Door Hatch XU92

    Confirmed purchase: 2019-06-28T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2019-09-17

  • 10 out of 10
    Pamela South Yarra Recreational
    10 out of 10
    Pamela South Yarra Recreational
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper 5-Door Hatch XU72

    Confirmed purchase: 2019-06-25T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2019-09-17

    Fun car great feeling!!l Ease of driving Great image, even though I am female and over 60??
    None
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper 5-Door Hatch XU72

    Confirmed purchase: 2019-06-25T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2019-09-17

  • 8 out of 10
    Lakshmi Sydney
    8 out of 10
    Lakshmi Sydney
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper 5-Door Hatch XU72

    Confirmed purchase: 2019-07-30T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2019-09-15

    Nice looking. Bright inside.
    controls are not in intutivre place. e.g, headlight controls are not easy to locate while eyes are on the road.
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper 5-Door Hatch XU72

    Confirmed purchase: 2019-07-30T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2019-09-15

  • 10 out of 10
    Frances Melbourne Live life again
    10 out of 10
    Frances Melbourne Live life again
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper S 5-Door Hatch XU92

    Confirmed purchase: 2019-07-31T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2019-09-15

    Comfort and snugness in the cabin. The thrill of putting your foot down and actually having power straight away. The distinctive mini shape. The pops and crackles from the exhaust Small little details : Union Jack stitching in leather in the back of the head Rest, extra boot space, ambient lighting It has all the technology you want in a car. It just feels fun, safe and easy to drive.
    ...read more
    Nope
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper S 5-Door Hatch XU92

    Confirmed purchase: 2019-07-31T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2019-09-15

Load more reviews
  • About Reevoo

    Independent.

    Companies all over the world pay us to collect and manage reviews and customer feedback on their behalf, but they have no control over what we collect and display. We are a completely independent organisation.

    Impartial.

    We never edit, hide, or removed reviews, good or bad. If a review doesn’t meet our guidelines for bad language or spam, we ask the reviewer to amend it, but that’s it. No-one can edit reviews other than the reviewers themselves.

    Trustworthy.

    We only collect reviews from verified purchasers - people with real experience of what they’re reviewing. We never pay people to write review and only display genuine customer opinions.